My Monster

ta dah

2. Ta dah

monster hand drawn g. olivo

3. My Monster

My Monster knows how to play the drum

4. My Monster knows how to play the drum

My monster is so tall

5. My monster is so tall

My Monster

6. My Monster

About G. Olivo

I love children’s picture books, Disney and Pixar animation and a lot of my illustrations tend to reflect my love for comics, cartoons and picture books.

Posted on February 9, 2013, in My Monster, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Geez- where is the Love button? If you had a calendar with your amazing fun cool images- I would buy it now. Your art makes me happy. I want more.

    • Thank you for your kind comment Tara. These pictures are from a series of illustrations that I’m working on, so will definitely post more soon. Thanks for the like!

  2. Love the monsters!! my 5 yr old approves as well. Sponded a discussion of what exactly do monsters eat?? ketchup milkshakes are their fav

    • I suspect your child might have her own little monster-friend as she seems to have nailed the monster diet 🙂 Monster sends his regards to you both.

  3. So cute! This is amazing! #talent

Leave a Reply

