My Monster Picture Book

A few months ago, I felt chuffed when I opened my inbox and received two wonderful photos.  My friend, Harriet, had purchased “My Monster” the picture book as a present for her nephew.  However, her cousin, Carol (the lady in the photo) decided to take a sneaky look inside with her two children; Henrich and Lucy, before wrapping the book.  Judging by the look on their faces, they seemed quite intrigued by the story-telling.

Thank you Harriet for sending these splendid photos 🙂 It’s always nice to see people enjoying my books!

My Monster

My Monster

IMG_2173

About G. Olivo

I love children’s picture books, Disney and Pixar animation and a lot of my illustrations tend to reflect my love for comics, cartoons and picture books.

Posted on November 18, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. That must feel so good Gustavo. The best kind of feedback is from the kids.

Leave a Reply

