Happy New Year!

My Monster ebook cover

To start 2015 on a positive note, I decided to publish “My Monster” as an e-book on Amazon (here’s the link should you wish to have a look).

It’s currently only available as an Amazon download, which means it can be viewed on any Amazon e-book reader. But owning a Kindle device is not essential to reading Kindle books ; there’s a PC version and a Kindle app for iOS devices too. This is what my Kindle book looks like on the iPad!

My Monster iPad

I’m hoping that 2015 will allow me to publish at least one more book (my Amelia Poem); digitally and on paperback. 2015 will be a very busy year, so without further ado, I’ll crack on with my work. Catch you all later!

 

 

 

 

 

 

About G. Olivo

I love children’s picture books, Disney and Pixar animation and a lot of my illustrations tend to reflect my love for comics, cartoons and picture books.

Posted on January 11, 2015, in My Monster, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good luck with it Gustavo Happy new Year.

Leave a Reply

